Insurance - Free call: 1800 800 326

Inglis commenced business in 1867 and as a specialist broker, has been arranging insurance cover and negotiating claim settlements, since 1906. Operating from offices in Sydney, Melbourne and Perth, Inglis Insurance offers over a century in years of insurance experience, expertise and service to the industry:

Beryl Brooks Arthur Inglis
National Insurance Manager Compliance Manager
m. 0417 725 500 m. 0412 223 134
beryl.brooks@inglis.com.au arthur.inglis@inglis.com.au

NSW Inglis Insurance Brokers, Sydney

P. 02 9399 7999
F. 02 9399 7876

Carla Ryder Nick Melmeth
Manager New South Wales Consultant
m. 0411 259 324 m. 0419 145 144
carla.ryder@inglis.com.au nick.melmeth@inglis.com.au
   
Mary Anne Bozsity Julie Bowman
Coordinator Administration
maryanne.bozsity@inglis.com.au julie.bowman@inglis.com.au

VIC Inglis Insurance Brokers, Melbourne

P.03 9333 1422
F. 03 9333 1690

Sinead Flannery Narelle Stocker
Manager Victoria Consultant
m. 0416 243 696 m. 0404 093 660
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au narelle.stocker@inglis.com.au
   
Fiona Smith
Assistant
fiona.smith@inglis.com.au

WA Inglis Insurance Brokers, Perth

P. 08 9277 7744
F. 08 9277 5770

Duran Carter Bronwyn Bregazzi
Manager Western Australia Consultant
m. 0413 056 364 bronwyn.bregazzi@inglis.com.au
duran.carter@inglis.com.au


By entrusting your bloodstock insurance to Inglis, you avail yourself of the expertise and knowledge available throughout the entire company. Inglis Insurance has access to a network of specialist, London based Underwriters, all possessed of an A+ security rating.

Inglis is registered with the Australian Securities and Investments Commission (ASIC), Australian Financial Services License no. 239131

Inglis Insurance Brokers is also a member of the National Insurance Brokers' Association (NIBA) and the Financial Ombudsman Service (FOS).
We subscribe to the Insurance Brokers Code of Practice and comply with the Insurance Code Of Practice.

Insurance Codes of Practice

The codes set out broker and insurer standards of good practice and levels of service that clients should expect.

All members are bound by these codes. The Financial Ombudsmen Service (FOS) is responsible for monitoring the codes standards.

The General Insurance Code of Practice can be downloaded at the following website:

http://www.codeofpractice.com.au

The Insurance Brokers Code of Practice can be downloaded from the National Insurance Brokers Association (NIBA) website:

As part of the Code obligations, we are committed to the fair, transparent and timely resolution of disputes.

Whilst our purpose is to provide a standard of service that consistently meets our clients' needs, we would like you to tell us if any of our products or services have not met your expectations.

Complaints

If you have a complaint you may contact us by mail, fax, phone or email:

Arthur Inglis - Complaints Officer
P: 02 93997999
arthur@inglis.com.au

We will review your complaint within 15 working days and provide you with an outcome in writing and advise you of the next steps if you are unhappy with our decision.

Our complaints and dispute procedures follow the requirements of the Codes of Practice above.

If you are not satisfied with the outcome you may contact the Financial Ombudsman Services and access the 'Resolving Disputes' tab.

If your complaint is against a Lloyds of London Underwriter, you may need to contact Lloyds in Australia as they have their own complaints procedures.

Inglis Sales Catalogues