Inglis Staff

Inglis Offices:

Sydney (Newmarket/Head Office)
ph: +61 2 9399 7999
fax: +61 2 9398 7975
Melbourne (Oaklands)
ph: +6 3 9333 1422
fax +61 3 9333 1690
Perth
ph: +61 8 9277 7744
fax +61 8 9277 5770
Scone (Maccallum Inglis)
ph: +61 2 6545 1211
fax: +61 2 6545 2687

Directors

John Coates
Chairman
Arthur Inglis
Deputy Chairman
Mark Webster
Managing Director
Jonathan D'Arcy
Director
Jamie Inglis
Director
Steve Gregg
Director (Non-Exec)
Ian Cornell
Director (Non-Exec)
Jaci Ellings
Company Secretary
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Newmarket Sydney

Management & Administration

Mark Webster
Managing Director
mark.webster@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Arthur Inglis
Director, Strategic Development
arthur.inglis@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 223 134
Jaclyn Visch
PA to Managing Director / HR Coordinator
jaclyn.visch@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3129
Suzy Sims
Receptionist (Monday to Tuesday)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Sally Lavery
Receptionist (Wednesday to Friday)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Bloodstock

Jonathan D'Arcy
National Bloodstock Director
jonathan.darcy@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 965 729
Chris Russell
Bloodstock Consultant
chris.russell@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3141
0412 644 452
James Mitchell
Bloodstock Consultant
james.mitchell@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3127
0438 274 198
Harry McAlpine
Bloodstock Consultant
harry.mcalpine@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3186
0407 736 317
Bryce Bevan
Bloodstock Consultant
bryce.bevan@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3122
0438 526 815
Jin Tian
Bloodstock Consultant
jin.tian@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3142
0419 679 970
Wayne Massingham
Sales Entry Coordinator
wayne.massingham@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3123
Teresa MacGinley
National Bloodstock Administrator
teresa.macginley@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3121
0408 683 302

Bloodstock.com.au

Nick Melmeth
Business Manager
nick.melmeth@bloodstock.com.au
02 8307 3139
0419 145 144
Tanya Roberts
Business Development Executive
tanya.roberts@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3118
0410 689 964
Gabrielle Nutt
Marketing Coordinator
gabrielle.nutt@inglisdigital.com
02 8307 3156

Complex

Jeff Matthews
Complex Manager
jeff.matthews@inglis.com.au
0417 234 070
David Roberts
Assistant Complex Manager
david.roberts@inglis.com.au
0400 486 201

Finance

Jaci Ellings
Financial Controller
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3112
Ann Markham
Assistant Accountant
ann.markham@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3162
Caitlin O'Shea
Accounts Payable Officer
caitlin.OShea@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3163
Jenny Goodwin
Payroll / HR Administrator
jennifer.goodwin@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3155

Group Marketing

Bonnie Connellan
Group Marketing Manager
bonnie.connellan@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3128
0412 313 193
Peter Fitzgerald
Media & Public Relations Manager
peter.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
(02) 8307 3135
0418 348 997
Peter Twomey
Business Development Manager
peter.twomey@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3115
0408 603 967
Tanita Vella
Marketing Operations Specialist
tanita.vella@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3181
0452 183 835
Claire Sheahan
Marketing Campaign Specialist
claire.sheahan@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3103
0415 466 684
Suzie Stephen
Marketing Assistant
suzanne.stephen@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3179

Horsezone.com.au

Tim Dreverman
Business Manager
tim.dreverman@horsezone.com.au
02 8307 3182
0408 263 110
Jo Johnson
Communications
jo.johnson@horsezone.com.au
0408 989 164

Information Technology

Deane Jooste-Jacobs
IT Manager
deane.jacobs@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3137
0414 587 953
Steven Stojanovski
IT Support Specialist
steven.stojanovski@inglis.com.au
(02) 8307 3192
0418 228 582

Insurance

Sinead Flannery
Insurance Manager, VIC & NSW
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au
0416 243 696
Mary Anne Bozsity
Insurance Consultant
maryanne.bozsity@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3184
0427 496 518
Claire Manley
Insurance Administrator
claire.manley@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3125

Leasing/Client Finance

Andrew Munce
Group Financial Services Manager
andrew.munce@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3159
0412 575 452
Chris Christodoulou
Finance Manager, Sydney
chris.christodoulou@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3185
0419 408 769
Bill Pantel
Finance Operations Manager
bill.pantel@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3134
0409 337 283
Jason Ngo
Finance Officer
jason.ngo@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3116

Oaklands Melbourne

Administration/Finance

Michael Kelliher
Finance Manager, Melbourne
michael.kelliher@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9904
0429 632 625
Phyllis McInnes
Administration Assistant
phyllis.mcinnes@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9908
Nicole Stocker
Receptionist (Monday - Wednesday)
nicole.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
Kara Liddicoat
Receptionist (Thursday - Friday)
kara.liddicoat@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Bloodstock

Simon Vivian
Bloodstock Manager, VIC
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9906
0417 006 546
Peter Heagney
Senior Auctioneer
peter.heagney@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0412 330 393
James Price
Senior Bloodstock Consultant
james.price@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9915
0409 806 595
Brett Gilding
Bloodstock Consultant
brett.gilding@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9905
0401 300 280
Mark Dodemaide
Bloodstock Consultant
mark.dodemaide@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9907
0404 839 452
Will Stott
Bloodstock Consultant
will.stott@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9916
0408 126 952

Complex

Sam Fitzgerald
Complex Manager
sam.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
0404 839 450
Colin Brown
Groundsman
colin.brown@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Insurance

Sinead Flannery
Insurance Manager, VIC & NSW
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9911
0416 243 696
Narelle Stocker
Insurance Consultant
narelle.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9912
0404 093 660
Fiona Smith
Insurance Administrator (Mon, Wed, Thurs & Fri)
fiona.smith@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9944

Sponsorship

Adrianne Sarkozy
Sponsorship & Alliance Manager
adrianne.sarkozy@inglis.com.au
03 9333 9902
0419 533 377

Overseas

Satomi Oka
Inglis Japan Representative
satomi.oka@inglis.com.au
+61 414 414 450
Peter Twomey
Inglis Asia Representative
peter.twomey@inglis.com.au
+61 2 8307 3115
+61 408 603 967
Michael Wallace
Inglis New Zeland Representative
michael@waterfordbloodstock.com
+64 2 151 1241
Craig Rounsefell
Inglis North America Representative
craig@boomerbloodstock.com
+61 421 270 775
James Price
Inglis European Representative
james.price@inglis.com.au
+61 3 9333 9915
+61 409 806 595
Simon Vivian
Inglis South Africa Representative
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
+61 3 9333 9906
+61 417 006 546
Paul Guy
Inglis South Africa Representative
paul@heritagebloodstock.com.au
+61 418 356 864

Ascot Perth

Insurance

Beryl Brooks
National Insurance Manager (Monday to Wednesday)
beryl.brooks@inglis.com.au
08 9277 7744
0417 725 500
Duran Carter
Insurance Manager WA
duran.carter@inglis.com.au
08 9277 7744
0413 056 364
Bronwyn Bregazzi
Insurance Consultant
bronwyn.bregazzi@inglis.com.au
08 9277 7744

Rural Property

Jamie Inglis
Director, Rural Property
jamie.inglis@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 064 442
Sam Triggs
Rural Property Sales Manager
sam.triggs@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3124
0410 683 891
Mikala Dickie
Property Sales & Venue Hire Coordinator
mikala.dickie@inglis.com.au
02 8307 3111

Inglis Sales Catalogues