Riverside Stables
15 October 2018

2018 Ready 2 Race Sale

Sale Overview

Inglis will move its new-look Ready2Race Sale back to Sydney and link it with the $13million The Everest as part of a host of changes to the 2018 edition.

The revamped Ready2Race Sale, for which entries are now open, will be held at Riverside Stables on Monday October 15 - two days after The Everest - and be the finale of a huge week of action at both Warwick Farm and Randwick.

More than 100 entries have already been received including 2YOs by leading stallions including Fastnet Rock, Spirit of Boom, Smart Missile, Written Tycoon, So You Think, Tavistock and Deep Field.

Calendar of Events – Ready2Race Sale & The Everest

Friday Sept 14 – Cranbourne breeze ups

Monday Sept 17 – Taupo breeze ups

Friday Sept 21 – Warwick Farm breeze ups

Wednesday Oct 10/Thursday Oct 11 – Horses arrive at Riverside

Friday Oct 12 – Champagne brunch and parades at Riverside Stables

Saturday Oct 13 – The Everest race day at Randwick

Sunday Oct 14 – Ready2Race Inspection Day

Monday Oct 15 – Sale Day

Entry Form

Catalogue Index

Although sessions and lot information were found, no horses were found in the database for the sale . Please click back on your browser and try again.

If you think this is a site error, please contact us via email.

Favourites

No member favourites recorded for this sale.

Statistics

There is no statistics available for this sale.

Make An Offer

Cannot make an offer for this sale.

Withdrawals

No lots found for this sale at this stage.

Pedigree Updates since Catalogue Print

No Pedigrees updates have occurred for lots in this sale.

Lot

No lot found for this sale.