Inglis Staff

Inglis Offices:

Sydney (Riverside Stables/Head Office)
ph: +61 2 9399 7999
fax: +61 2 9398 7975
Melbourne (Oaklands)
ph: +61 3 9333 1422
fax +61 3 9333 1690
Scone (Maccallum Inglis)
ph: +61 2 6545 1211
fax: +61 2 6545 2687

Directors

John Coates
Chairman
Arthur Inglis
Deputy Chairman
Mark Webster
Managing Director
Jonathan D'Arcy
Director
Jamie Inglis
Director
Steve Gregg
Director (Non-Exec)
Ian Cornell
Director (Non-Exec)
Jaci Ellings
Company Secretary
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0212

Riverside Stables Sydney

Management & Administration

Mark Webster
Managing Director
mark.webster@inglis.com.au
Arthur Inglis
Director, Strategic Development
arthur.inglis@inglis.com.au
0412 223 134
Helen Taylor
PA to Managing Director
helen.taylor@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0228
0411 874 017
Suzy Sims
Receptionist (Mon-Tue)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Sally Lavery
Receptionist (Wed-Fri)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Leah Dale
Special Projects Coordinator (Mon-Tue)
leah.dale@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0225

Bloodstock

Jonathan D'Arcy
General Manager of Bloodstock
jonathan.darcy@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0220
0412 965 729
Chris Russell
Bloodstock Manager, NSW
chris.russell@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0241
0412 644 452
Bryce Bevan
Bloodstock Consultant
bryce.bevan@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0222
0438 526 815
Jin Tian
Bloodstock Consultant
jin.tian@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0242
0419 679 970
Wayne Massingham
Sales Entry Coordinator
wayne.massingham@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0223
Matt Scown
Bloodstock Consultant
matt.scown@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0207
0481 989 661
Teresa MacGinley
National Bloodstock Administrator
teresa.macginley@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0221
0408 683 302

Complex

Paul Bandy
Facilities Manager
paul.bandy@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0256
0436 329 798

Finance

Jaci Ellings
Chief Financial Officer
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0212
Ann Markham
Assistant Accountant
ann.markham@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0214
Jenny Goodwin
Payroll / HR Administrator
jennifer.goodwin@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0244
Caitlin Sneddon
Accounts Payable
caitlin.sneddon@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0240

Group Marketing

Bonnie Connellan
Chief Commercial Officer
bonnie.connellan@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0227
0412 313 193
Peter Fitzgerald
Media & Public Relations Manager
peter.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0235
0418 348 997
Jonathan Adler
National Partnerships Manager
jonathan.adler@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0236
0408 191 772
Si Qi Kramer
Business Development Coordinator
siqi.kramer@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0247
02 8307 3193
George van Veenendaal
Marketing Campaign Co-ordinator
george.vanveenendaal@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0230
Kerryn Kiss
Client Relations Specialist
kerryn.kiss@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0243
0431 858 780

Information Technology

Deane Jooste-Jacobs
Chief Information Officer
deane.jacobs@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0237
0414 587 953
Jesus Soliz
Senior IT Support Specialist
jesus.soliz@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0246
0491 063 957
Ned Mahir
IT Support Officer
nedim.mahir@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0238
0448 391 596

Inglis Digital

Nick Melmeth
Business Manager
nick.melmeth@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0239
0419 145 144
Jemma Cutting
Marketing & Operations Coordinator
jemma.cutting@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0219
Stephanie Carruthers
Sales Consultant
stephanie.carruthers@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0213
0431 084 033
Ben Arnot
Bloodstock Sales Consultant
ben.arnot@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0257
0404 421 318

Insurance

Sinead Flannery
Insurance Manager
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au
0416 243 696
Mary Anne Bozsity
Insurance Consultant
maryanne.bozsity@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0232
0427 496 518
Claire Manley
Insurance Administrator
claire.manley@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0218

Leasing/Client Finance

Andrew Munce
Chief Operating Officer
andrew.munce@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0248
0412 575 452
Jason Ngo
Finance Officer
jason.ngo@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0216
Chris Christodoulou
Finance Manager, Sydney
chris.christodoulou@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0233
0419 408 769
Bill Pantel
Finance Operations Manager
bill.pantel@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0234
0409 337 283
Sam Connors
Finance Officer
samuel.connors@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0249

Ascot WA

Insurance

Beryl Brooks
National Insurance Manager (Mon-Wed)
beryl.brooks@inglis.com.au
0417 725 500

Oaklands Melbourne

Administration/Finance

Michael Kelliher
Finance Manager, Melbourne
michael.kelliher@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0429 632 625
Phyllis McInnes
Administration Assistant
phyllis.mcinnes@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
Nicole Stocker
Receptionist (Mon-Wed)
nicole.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
Brittany Hussey
Receptionist (Thu-Fri)
brittany.hussey@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Bloodstock

Simon Vivian
Bloodstock Manager, VIC
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0417 006 546
Peter Heagney
Senior Auctioneer
peter.heagney@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0412 330 393
Brett Gilding
Bloodstock Consultant
brett.gilding@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0401 300 280
Mark Dodemaide
Bloodstock Consultant
mark.dodemaide@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0404 839 452
Will Stott
Bloodstock Consultant
will.stott@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0408 126 952
Morgan Thomas
Bloodstock Consultant
morgan.thomas@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0422 450 363
Brittany Hussey
Bloodstock Secretary (Tue-Wed)
brittany.hussey@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Complex

Sam Fitzgerald
Complex Manager
sam.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0404 839 450
Colin Brown
Groundsman
colin.brown@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Insurance

Sinead Flannery
Insurance Manager
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au
0416 243 696
Narelle Stocker
Insurance Consultant
narelle.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0404 093 660
Fiona Smith
Insurance Administrator (Mon, Wed, Thurs & Fri)
fiona.smith@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Overseas

Satomi Oka
Inglis Japan Representative
satomi.oka@inglis.com.au
+61 414 414 450
Peter Twomey
Inglis Hong Kong & Singapore Representative
peter@wattlebloodstock.com
+61 408 603 967
Michael Wallace
Inglis New Zeland Representative
michael@waterfordbloodstock.com
+64 2 151 1241
Craig Rounsefell
Inglis North America Representative
craig@boomerbloodstock.com
+61 421 270 775
Simon Vivian
Inglis South Africa Representative
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
+61 3 9333 1422
+61 417 006 546
Paul Guy
Inglis South Africa Representative
paul@heritagebloodstock.com.au
+61 418 356 864
Surbirinder Sidhu
Inglis India Representative
surbirinder@gmail.com
+91 9878 8677 60

Rural Property

Jamie Inglis
Director, Rural Property
jamie.inglis@inglis.com.au
0412 064 442
Sam Triggs
Rural Property Sales Manager
sam.triggs@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0224
0410 683 891
Zoë Philip
Property Sales Marketing Coordinator
zoe.philip@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0209

Inglis Sales Catalogues