Inglis Staff

Inglis Offices:

Sydney (Riverside Stables/Head Office)
ph: +61 2 9399 7999
Melbourne (Oaklands)
ph: +61 3 9333 1422
Scone (Maccallum Inglis)
ph: +61 2 6545 1211
fax: +61 2 6545 2687

Directors

John Coates
Chairman
Arthur Inglis
Deputy Chairman
Mark Webster
Managing Director
Jamie Inglis
Director
Steve Gregg
Director (Non-Exec)
Ian Cornell
Director (Non-Exec)
Jaci Ellings
Company Secretary
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0212

Riverside Stables Management & Administration

Mark Webster
Managing Director
mark.webster@inglis.com.au
Arthur Inglis
Director, Strategic Development
arthur.inglis@inglis.com.au
0412 223 134
Helen Taylor
PA to Managing Director
helen.taylor@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0228
Suzy Sims
Receptionist (Mon-Tue)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Sally Lavery
Receptionist (Wed-Fri)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Leah Dale
Special Projects Coordinator (Tue-Wed)
leah.dale@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0225

Sydney Bloodstock

Jonathan D'Arcy
General Manager of Bloodstock
jonathan.darcy@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0220
0412 965 729
Sebastian Hutch
General Manager Bloodstock Sales
sebastian.hutch@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0229
0423 770 854
Chris Russell
Bloodstock Manager, NSW
chris.russell@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0241
0412 644 452
Bryce Bevan
Bloodstock Consultant
bryce.bevan@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0222
0438 526 815
Jin Tian
Bloodstock Consultant
jin.tian@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0242
0419 679 970
Harry Bailey
Bloodstock Consultant
harry.bailey@inglis.com.au
02 93133 0208
0420 997 417
Matt Scown
Bloodstock Consultant
matt.scown@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0207
0481 989 661
Morgan Thomas
Bloodstock Consultant
morgan.thomas@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0259
0422 450 363
Wayne Massingham
Sales Entry Coordinator
wayne.massingham@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0223
Teresa MacGinley
National Bloodstock Administrator
teresa.macginley@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0221
0427 682 219
Matt Rudolph
Inglis Queensland Representative
matt@theracingagency.com
+61 438 628 102

Melbourne Bloodstock

Simon Vivian
Bloodstock Manager, VIC
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
03 9089 7406
0417 006 546
Peter Heagney
Senior Auctioneer
peter.heagney@inglis.com.au
0412 330 393
Brett Gilding
Bloodstock Consultant
brett.gilding@inglis.com.au
03 9089 7405
0401 300 280
Mark Dodemaide
Bloodstock Consultant
mark.dodemaide@inglis.com.au
03 9089 7407
0404 839 452
Will Stott
Bloodstock Consultant
will.stott@inglis.com.au
03 9089 7416
0408 126 952
Brittany Hussey
Bloodstock Secretary (Tue-Wed)
brittany.hussey@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Client Finance

Andrew Munce
Chief Operating Officer
andrew.munce@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0248
0412 575 452
Bill Pantel
Finance Operations Manager
bill.pantel@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0234
0409 337 283
Chris Christodoulou
Finance Manager
chris.christodoulou@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0233
0419 408 769
Jason Ngo
Finance Manager
jason.ngo@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0216
0488 088 609
Sam Connors
Finance Officer
samuel.connors@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0249
Rani Wylie
Finance Officer
rani.wylie@inglis.com.au

Insurance

Beryl Brooks
National Insurance Manager (Perth) (Mon-Wed)
beryl.brooks@inglis.com.au
0417 725 500
Sinead Flannery
Insurance Manager
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au
0416 243 696
Narelle Stocker
Insurance Consultant, Vic
narelle.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9089 7412
0404 093 660
Mary Anne Bozsity
Insurance Consultant, NSW
maryanne.bozsity@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0232
0427 496 518
Fiona Smith
Insurance Administrator, Vic (Mon, Wed, Thur & Fri)
fiona.smith@inglis.com.au
03 9089 7413

Group Marketing

Bonnie Connellan
Chief Commercial Officer
bonnie.connellan@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0227
0412 313 193
Peter Fitzgerald
Media & Public Relations Manager
peter.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0235
0418 348 997
Jonathan Adler
National Partnerships Manager
jonathan.adler@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0236
0408 191 772
Si Qi Kramer
Business Development Coordinator
siqi.kramer@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0247
02 8307 3193
George van Veenendaal
Marketing Campaign Co-ordinator
george.vanveenendaal@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0230

Complex

Paul Bandy
Facilities Manager, Riverside
paul.bandy@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0256
0436 329 798
Sam Fitzgerald
Complex Manager, Oaklands
sam.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0404 839 450
Colin Brown
Groundsman, Oaklands
colin.brown@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Accounts

Jaci Ellings
Chief Financial Officer
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0212
Steven Bristow
Commercial Accountant
steven.bristow@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0258
Ann Markham
Assistant Accountant
ann.markham@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0214
Jenny Goodwin
Payroll / HR Administrator
jennifer.goodwin@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0244
Caitlin Sneddon
Accounts Payable
caitlin.sneddon@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0240
Caitlin O'Shea
Administration Assistant
caitlin.oshea@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Information Technology

Deane Jooste-Jacobs
Chief Information Officer
deane.jacobs@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0237
0414 587 953
Ned Mahir
IT Support Officer
nedim.mahir@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0238
0448 391 596

Inglis Digital

Nick Melmeth
Business Manager
nick.melmeth@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0239
0419 145 144
Jemma Cutting
Marketing & Operations Coordinator
jemma.cutting@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0219
Stephanie Carruthers
Bloodstock Sales Consultant
stephanie.carruthers@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0213
0431 084 033
Ben Arnot
Bloodstock Sales Consultant
ben.arnot@inglisdigital.com
02 9133 0257
0404 421 318
Tom Ryan
Victorian Representative
tom.ryan@inglisdigital.com
0449 583 156

Oaklands Administration

Phyllis McInnes
Administration Assistant
phyllis.mcinnes@inglis.com.au
03 9089 7408
Nicole Stocker
Receptionist (Mon-Wed)
nicole.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
Brittany Hussey
Receptionist (Thu-Fri)
brittany.hussey@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Overseas Representatives

Jonathan D'Arcy
Manager & Emerging Markets
jonathan.darcy@inglis.com.au
+61 412 965 729
Jin Tian
Inglis China
jin.tian@inglis.com.au
+61 419 679 970
Bonnie Connellan
Inglis Europe
bonnie.connellan@inglis.com.au
+61 412 313 193
Matt Scown
Inglis Hong Kong
matt.scown@inglis.com.au
+61 481 989 661
Peter Twomey
Inglis Hong Kong & Singapore
peter@wattlebloodstock.com
+61 408 603 967
Satomi Oka
Inglis Japan
satomi.oka@inglis.com.au
+61 414 414 450
Mark Dodemaide
Inglis Macau & Phllipines
mark.dodemaide@inglis.com.au
+61 404 839 452
Michael Wallace
Inglis New Zealand
michael@waterfordbloodstock.com
+64 2 151 1241
Craig Rounsefell
Inglis North America
craig@boomerbloodstock.com
+61 421 270 775
Chris Russell
Inglis Singapore
chris.russell@inglis.com.au
+61 412 644 452
Brett Gilding
Inglis South Africa
brett.gilding@inglis.com.au
+61 401 300 280
Simon Vivian
Inglis South Africa
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
+61 417 006 546

Inglis Rural Property

Jamie Inglis
Director, Rural Property
jamie.inglis@inglis.com.au
0412 064 442
Sam Triggs
Rural Property Sales Manager
sam.triggs@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0224
0410 683 891
Boo Harvey
Rural Property Executive
boo.harvey@inglis.com.au
0498 990 075
Zoë Philip
Sales Marketing Coordinator
zoe.philip@inglis.com.au
02 9133 0209

Inglis Sales Catalogues