Inglis Staff

Inglis Offices:

Sydney (Riverside Stables/Head Office)
ph: +61 2 9399 7999
fax: +61 2 9398 7975
Melbourne (Oaklands)
ph: +6 3 9333 1422
fax +61 3 9333 1690
Perth
ph: +61 8 9277 7744
fax +61 8 9277 5770
Scone (Maccallum Inglis)
ph: +61 2 6545 1211
fax: +61 2 6545 2687

Directors

John Coates
Chairman
Arthur Inglis
Deputy Chairman
Mark Webster
Managing Director
Jonathan D'Arcy
Director
Jamie Inglis
Director
Steve Gregg
Director (Non-Exec)
Ian Cornell
Director (Non-Exec)
Jaci Ellings
Company Secretary
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Riverside Stables Sydney

Management & Administration

Mark Webster
Managing Director
mark.webster@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Arthur Inglis
Director, Strategic Development
arthur.inglis@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 223 134
Helen Taylor
PA to Managing Director
helen.taylor@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0411 874 017
Suzy Sims
Receptionist (Mon to Tues)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Sally Lavery
Receptionist (Wed-Fri)
reception@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Leah Dale
Special Projects Coordinator (Mon-Tues)
leah.dale@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Bloodstock

Jonathan D'Arcy
General Manager of Bloodstock
jonathan.darcy@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 965 729
Chris Russell
Bloodstock Manager, NSW
chris.russell@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 644 452
James Mitchell
Bloodstock Consultant
james.mitchell@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0438 274 198
Bryce Bevan
Bloodstock Consultant
bryce.bevan@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0438 526 815
Jin Tian
Bloodstock Consultant
jin.tian@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0419 679 970
Wayne Massingham
Sales Entry Coordinator
wayne.massingham@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Matt Scown
Bloodstock Consultant
matt.scown@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0481 989 661
Teresa MacGinley
National Bloodstock Administrator
teresa.macginley@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0408 683 302

Bloodstock.com.au

Nick Melmeth
Business Manager
nick.melmeth@bloodstock.com.au
02 9399 7999
0419 145 144
Mark Jones
Sales Consultant
mark.jones@bloodstock.com.au
02 9399 7999
0438 699 757
Stephanie Carruthers
Sales Consultant
stephanie.carruthers@bloodstock.com.au
02 9399 7999
0431 084 033
Jemma Cutting
Marketing & Operations Coordinator
jemma.cutting@bloodstock.com.au
02 9399 7999

Complex

Paul Bandy
Facilities Manager
paul.bandy@inglis.com.au
0436 329 798

Finance

Jaci Ellings
Chief Financial Officer
jaci.ellings@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Ann Markham
Assistant Accountant
ann.markham@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Caitlin O'Shea
Accounts Payable Officer
caitlin.oshea@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Jenny Goodwin
Payroll / HR Administrator
jennifer.goodwin@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Group Marketing

Bonnie Connellan
Chief Commercial Officer
bonnie.connellan@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 313 193
Peter Fitzgerald
Media & Public Relations Manager
peter.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0418 348 997
Si Qi Kramer
Business Development Coordinator
SiQi.Kramer@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
02 8307 3193
George van Veenendaal
Marketing Intern
George.vanVeenendaal@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
02 8307 3181

Horsezone.com.au

Tim Dreverman
Business Manager
tim.dreverman@horsezone.com.au
02 9399 7999
0408 263 110

Information Technology

Deane Jooste-Jacobs
Chief Information Officer
deane.jacobs@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0414 587 953
Ned Mahir
IT Support Officer
nedim.mahir@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0448 391 596

Insurance

Sinead Flannery
Insurance Manager, VIC & NSW
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au
0416 243 696
Mary Anne Bozsity
Insurance Consultant
maryanne.bozsity@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0427 496 518
Claire Manley
Insurance Administrator
claire.manley@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Leasing/Client Finance

Andrew Munce
Chief Operating Officer
andrew.munce@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 575 452
Jason Ngo
Finance Officer
jason.ngo@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
Chris Christodoulou
Finance Manager, Sydney
chris.christodoulou@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0419 408 769
Bill Pantel
Finance Operations Manager
bill.pantel@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0409 337 283
Sam Connors
Finance Officer
samuel.connors@inglis.com.au


Ascot WA

Brooks Inglis Insurance

Beryl Brooks
National Insurance Manager (Mon to Wed)
beryl.brooks@inglis.com.au
08 9277 7744
0417 725 500

Oaklands Melbourne

Administration/Finance

Michael Kelliher
Finance Manager, Melbourne
michael.kelliher@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0429 632 625
Phyllis McInnes
Administration Assistant
phyllis.mcinnes@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
Nicole Stocker
Receptionist (Monday - Wednesday)
nicole.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
Brittany Hussey
Receptionist (Thurs-Fri)
brittany.hussey@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Bloodstock

Simon Vivian
Bloodstock Manager, VIC
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0417 006 546
Peter Heagney
Senior Auctioneer
peter.heagney@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0412 330 393
Brett Gilding
Bloodstock Consultant
brett.gilding@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0401 300 280
Mark Dodemaide
Bloodstock Consultant
mark.dodemaide@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0404 839 452
Will Stott
Bloodstock Consultant
will.stott@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0408 126 952
Morgan Thomas
Bloodstock Intern
morgan.thomas@inglis.com.au
03 933 1422
0422 450 363

Complex

Sam Fitzgerald
Complex Manager
sam.fitzgerald@inglis.com.au
0404 839 450
Colin Brown
Groundsman
colin.brown@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Insurance

Sinead Flannery
Insurance Manager, VIC & NSW
sinead.flannery@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0416 243 696
Narelle Stocker
Insurance Consultant
narelle.stocker@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422
0404 093 660
Fiona Smith
Insurance Administrator (Mon, Wed, Thurs & Fri)
fiona.smith@inglis.com.au
03 9333 1422

Overseas

Satomi Oka
Inglis Japan Representative
satomi.oka@inglis.com.au
+61 414 414 450
Peter Twomey
Inglis Hong Kong & Singapore Representative
peter@wattlebloodstock.com
+61 408 603 967
Michael Wallace
Inglis New Zeland Representative
michael@waterfordbloodstock.com
+64 2 151 1241
Craig Rounsefell
Inglis North America Representative
craig@boomerbloodstock.com
+61 421 270 775
Simon Vivian
Inglis South Africa Representative
simon.vivian@inglis.com.au
+61 3 9333 1422
+61 417 006 546
Paul Guy
Inglis South Africa Representative
paul@heritagebloodstock.com.au
+61 418 356 864
Surbirinder Sidhu
Inglis India Representative
surbirinder@gmail.com

+91 9878 8677 60

Ascot Perth

Insurance

Duran Carter
Insurance Manager WA
duran.carter@inglis.com.au
08 9277 7744
0413 056 364
Bronwyn Bregazzi
Insurance Consultant
bronwyn.bregazzi@inglis.com.au
08 9277 7744

Rural Property

Jamie Inglis
Director, Rural Property
jamie.inglis@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0412 064 442
Sam Triggs
Rural Property Sales Manager
sam.triggs@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999
0410 683 891
Zoe Philip
Property Sales Marketing Coordinator
zoe.philip@inglis.com.au
02 9399 7999

Inglis Sales Catalogues